If you'd like your data removed from The Acts of the Disciples, you have two options:
From "My Submissions," you can mark any of your posts as deleted. This immediately removes them from public view. This is reversible if you change your mind later.
To permanently and irreversibly delete your account and all associated submissions, contact us at gregorycable@actsofthedisciples.org with your request.
Permanent deletion cannot be undone. Once complete, your submissions and account information will be fully removed from our database.